E-mail: [email protected] | Tel: (852) 8106-8622

Executive Committee

Founding & Honorary Chairman
– Mr. Francis Fong (Synergy Technologies (Asia) Limited)
– Mr. Ralph Szeto (CMRS Group)
Vice Chairmen
– Mr. Raymond Ho (Hutchison Telecommunications (Hong Kong) Limited)
– Mr. Sam Hui (Media Pro Hong Kong Limited)
– Dr. Steve Lau 
– Mr. Johnny Wong  (Hotmob Limited)

Executive Committee Members
– Mr. Daniel Chan (AsiaPac Net Media Limited)
– Mr. Jerry Chan (Vizz Group (Holdings) Limited
– Ms. Irene Cheung (Radica Systems Limited)
– Mr. Stanley Chow (RMConnect)
– Mr. Eddy Hui (Technological & Higher Education Institute of HK)
– Ms. Jackie Lam (Ming Pao Newspapers Limited)
– Ms. Tania Lau (Yahoo! Hong Kong)
– Mr. Rudi Leung (Hungry Digital Limited)
– Mr. Dominie Liang (Midland Holdings Limited)
– Mr. Frank Lo (City University of Hong Kong)
– Mr. Felix Poon (Vis Communications Consultancy Co. Ltd.)
– Mr. Ivan So (Zizsoft Limited)
– Mr. Bernie Wong (Social Stand Limited)
– Mr. Lento Yip (2012 Limited)
– Mr. Sang Young (SecuriTech Solutions (Hong Kong) Limited
(In Alphabetical order by Last Name)
Effective from 12 Sept 2016